CET Investment Project

In 2016, Katalizator JSC launched a four-year investment project “Implementation of the CET Technology Initiative: Catalysts, Engineering & Technologies” with a total cost of almost 900 million rubles, including VAT.

MISSION

Create a world-class research center at the premises of Katalizator JSC for development of advanced catalysts and adsorbents, scaling up production technologies, and developing high tech engineering services for commercial catalytic plants.

CONCEPT

Revamping of office and laboratory building to create about 40 laboratories with full technical re-equipment of research and engineering infrastructures meeting global standards. Partial upgrading of industrial infrastructure. Mastering of full-scale production of three world-class catalyst types with high market potential.

Estimated project completion date: 2019. The project activities will contribute to the extension of the catalyst product range and increase of the production output.

4.JPG

Close

Инвестиционный проект КИТ

В 2016 году АО «СКТБ «Катализатор» приступило к реализации инвестиционного проекта «Реализация технологической инициативы КИТ: Катализаторы, Инжиниринг, Технологии» общей стоимостью почти 900 млн. руб. с НДС.

Цель проекта

Создание на базе АО «СКТБ «Катализатор» научно-технологического центра мирового уровня по разработке современных катализаторов и адсорбентов, масштабированию промышленных технологий их производства, а также развитию высокотехнологичных инжиниринговых услуг для промышленных предприятий, использующих катализаторы.

Суть проекта

Реконструкция административно-лабораторного корпуса с созданием около 40 лабораторий с полным техническим переоснащением исследовательской и инжиниринговой инфраструктуры в соответствии с мировыми стандартами. Частичная модернизация промышленной инфраструктуры.Освоение серийного производства 3-х видов катализаторов мирового уровня с высоким рыночным потенциалом.

Ожидаемый срок завершения проекта – 2020 год. Комплекс этих мероприятий позволит расширить номенклатуру катализаторной продукции и увеличить объемы производства.

4.JPG

Закрыть